A Town Called Big Nothing (Really Big Nothing) [5:34) /
Return To Big Nothing [2:49]
A Town Called Big Nothing (The Long March) [5:34]
- The MacManus Gang
Release dateMedia Catalogue number (comments)
1987-05-0412" Demon D1052 T (ps)
Declan MacManus.
Elvis Costello - Spanish electric and acoustic-bass guitars, and "Big Nothing" whispers
Steve Hart (Steve Nieve) - piano
Pete Thomas - drum machine, tamborine, percussion
Ross MacManus - trumpet, Flamenco claps
Elvis & Cait - fairground voices
Sy Richardson - narration