- JackShit

Release date Media Catalogue number (comments)
2001-11-__ CD JS JS940021/1
  1. Devil in Disguise
  2. Coming Home
  3. Ugly and Slouchy
  4. Willow Garden
  5. Older Guys
  6. Hoping That You're Hoping
  7. Bull Rider
  8. Don't Miss Your Water
  9. Hold That Critter Down

  • Pete Thomas: drums, Davey Faragher: bass, Val McCallum: guitar
  • "These songs are all personal favourites, originally recorded by The Flying Burrito Brothers, Johnny Horton, Johnny Cash, The Louven Brothers, etc." - Pete Thomas