Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll Revolution)

1400x575, 65K

3455x1418, 369K

Release date Media Catalogue number (comments)
2002-__-__ CD5 Island ECPRO0402 (Australia, promo)
Produced and Mixed:
The Imposter: Elvis Costello/Ciaran Cahill/Leo Pearson/Kieran Lynch
Elvis Costello: Vocals, Guitars & Keyboards, Fender Telecaster and Silvertone Guitars
Pete Thomas: Drums
Dave Faragher: Bass
Steve Nieve: Keybaords, Hohner Pianet and Vox Continental Organ
EC & Steven Kennedy: Backing Vocals
Frank Lacy: Trumpet and Trombone
Curtis Foukles: Trombone
Jay Rodriquez: Tenor Saxophone
Roy Nathanson: Alto Saxophone
Bill Ware: Vibraphone
Horn Arrangements by Elvis Costello
Produced and Mixed:
At Windmill Lane Recording, Dublin