Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
(Redirected from Concert Schedule)
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-1974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995

19961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018 2019

August 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

September 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
2018-09-1x Chicago, IL, Douglas Park, Riot Fest Sep 14-16 - exact date TBD The Imposters Concert Tickets

October 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

November 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2018-11-02 Bethlehem, PA, Sands Bethlehem Event Center The Imposters Concert -
Sat 2018-11-03 Atlantic City, NJ, Hard Rock Live At Etess Arena The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sun 2018-11-04 Washington, DC, DAR Constitution Hall The Imposters Concert -
Tue 2018-11-06 Asbury Park, NJ, Paramount Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Wed 2018-11-07 Verona, NY, Turning Stone Resort Casino The Imposters Concert -
Fri 2018-11-09 Wallingford, CT, Oakdale Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Sat 2018-11-10 Boston, MA, Wang Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Sun 2018-11-11 Buffalo, NY, Shea's Performing Arts Center The Imposters Concert -
Tue 2018-11-13 Detroit, MI, The Fillmore The Imposters Concert -
Thu 2018-11-15 Minneapolis, MN, Northrop Auditorium The Imposters Concert -
Sat 2018-11-17 Grand Rapids, MI, 20 Monroe Live The Imposters Concert -
Mon 2018-11-19 Memphis, TN, Orpheum Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Wed 2018-11-21 St. Louis, MO, Peabody Opera House The Imposters Concert -
Fri 2018-11-23 Thackerville, OK, WinStar World Casino The Imposters Concert -
Sun 2018-11-25 Denver, CO, Fillmore Auditorium The Imposters Concert -
Tue 2018-11-27 Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Wed 2018-11-28 Anaheim, CA, House Of Blues The Imposters Concert -
Thu 2018-11-29 Los Angeles, CA, The Wiltern The Imposters Concert -

December 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sat 2018-12-01 San Francisco, CA, The Masonic The Imposters Concert -
Mon 2018-12-03 Seattle, WA, Paramount Theatre The Imposters Concert -
Tue 2018-12-04 Vancouver, BC, Canada, Queen Elizabeth Theatre The Imposters Concert -

Links