Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
(Redirected from Concert Schedule)
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-1974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995

1996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017 2018

July 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sun 2017-07-16 Milwaukee, WI, Riverside Theatre - The Imposters Concert
Mon 2017-07-17 Grand Rapids, MI, Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park - The Imposters Concert
Tue 2017-07-18 Kettering, OH, Fraze Pavilion - The Imposters Concert
Thu 2017-07-20 Toronto, ON, Canada, Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - The Imposters Concert
Fri 2017-07-21 Cooperstown, NY, Brewery Ommegang - The Imposters Concert
Sun 2017-07-23 Shelburne, VT, The Green At Shelburne Museum - The Imposters Concert
Mon 2017-07-24 Portland, ME, Thompson's Point - The Imposters Concert
Tue 2017-07-25 Providence, RI, Providence Performing Arts Center - The Imposters Concert

August 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

September 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sat 2017-09-16 Beaver Creek, CO, Beaver Creek Hike To The Mic - The Imposters Concert Info.jpg

October 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Wed 2017-10-18 New York, NY, Playstation Theater, Little Kids Rock - Concert info

Links