Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-197419751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991199219931994199519961997
1998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016201720182019202020212022

June 2022 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Wed 2022-06-01 Bristol, England, St. George's, conversation Event Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2022-06-02 Bexhill-on-Sea, England, De La Warr Pavilion, conversation Event Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2022-06-04 Music Life, BBC World Service, London, England, Jorge Drexler and others Radio Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2022-06-05 Brighton, England, The Dome The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Tue 2022-06-07 Glasgow, Scotland, Royal Concert Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2022-06-08 Newcastle upon Tyne, England, O2 City Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Fri 2022-06-10 Liverpool, England, Philharmonic Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2022-06-11 Manchester, England, Opera House The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Mon 2022-06-13 Birmingham, England, Symphony Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Tue 2022-06-14 Leicester, England, De Montfort Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2022-06-16 Oxford, England, New Theatre The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Fri 2022-06-17 Bath, England, The Forum The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2022-06-19 Portsmouth, England, Guildhall   postponed The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Mon 2022-06-20 Swansea, Wales, Swansea Arena   postponed The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2022-06-22 Ipswich, England, Regent Theatre The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2022-06-23 London, England, Eventim Apollo The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2022-06-26 Antwerp, Belgium, OLT Rivierenhof The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Mon 2022-06-27 Antwerp, Belgium, OLT Rivierenhof The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Tue 2022-06-28 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Koninklijk Theater Carré The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Thu 2022-06-30 Copenhagen, Denmark, Amager Bio The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets

July 2022 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2022-07-01 Aarhus, Denmark, Musikhuset The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Info.jpg

August 2022 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Thu 2022-08-04 Grand Rapids, MI, Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park  The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Fri 2022-08-05 Evanston, IL, Canal Shores Golf Course The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sat 2022-08-06 Huber Heights, OH, Rose Music Center At The Heights The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Mon 2022-08-08 Toronto, ON, Canada, Massey Hall The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Tue 2022-08-09 Buffalo, NY, Artpark Amphitheater The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Thu 2022-08-11 New York, NY, The Rooftop At Pier 17 The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Fri 2022-08-12 Bensalem, PA, Xcite Center At Parx Casino The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sat 2022-08-13 Ledyard, CT, Foxwoods Resort Casino The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Mon 2022-08-15 Boston, MA, Leader Bank Pavilion The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Tue 2022-08-16 Northampton, MA, Pines Theater At Look Park The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Thu 2022-08-18 Vienna, VA, Filene Center At Wolf Trap The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Fri 2022-08-19 Selbyville, DE, Freeman Arts Pavilion The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Tue 2022-08-23 Denver, CO, Levitt Pavilion The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Thu 2022-08-25 Salt Lake City, UT, Sandy Amphitheater The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sat 2022-08-27 Saratoga, CA, Mountain Winery The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sun 2022-08-28 Thousand Oaks, CA, Fred Kavli Theatre For The Performing Arts The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Tue 2022-08-30 Anaheim, CA, City National Grove Of Anaheim The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Wed 2022-08-31 San Diego, CA, The Rady Shell The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets

September 2022 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2022-09-02 Paso Robles, CA, Vina Robles Amphitheatre The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sat 2022-09-03 Highland, CA, Yaamava' Resort & Casino The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets
Sat 2022-09-03 Las Vegas, NV, The Theater At Virgin Hotels   canceled The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert
Sun 2022-09-04 Saratoga, CA, Mountain Winery The Imposters & Charlie Sexton Concert Tickets

Links