Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-19741975197619771978197919801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993199419951996

19971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016201720182019 2020

May 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Tue 2019-05-14 Vancouver, BC, Canada, Queen Elizabeth Theatre solo, opening for Neil Young Concert Info.jpg
Wed 2019-05-15 Vancouver, BC, Canada, Queen Elizabeth Theatre solo, opening for Neil Young Concert Tickets

June 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

July 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sat 2019-07-20 Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center For The Arts The Imposters Concert
Sun 2019-07-21 Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena The Imposters Concert
Tue 2019-07-23 Boston, MA, Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion The Imposters Concert
Wed 2019-07-24 New York, NY, Forest Hills Stadium The Imposters Concert
Fri 2019-07-26 Washington, DC, The Anthem The Imposters Concert
Sat 2019-07-27 Camden, NJ, BB&T Pavilion The Imposters Concert

August 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Thu 2019-08-01 Las Vegas, NV, The Pearl At The Palms The Imposters Concert
Fri 2019-08-02 Temecula, CA, Pechanga Summit At Pechanga Resort & Casino The Imposters Concert
Sun 2019-08-04 Irvine, CA, FivePoint Amphitheatre The Imposters Concert
Mon 2019-08-05 Los Angeles, CA, Greek Theatre The Imposters Concert
Wed 2019-08-07 Santa Barbara, CA, Santa Barbara Bowl The Imposters Concert
Thu 2019-08-08 Concord, CA, Concord Pavilion The Imposters Concert
Sat 2019-08-10 Woodinville, WA, Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery The Imposters Concert

September 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

October 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

November 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

December 2019 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

Links