Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-19741975197619771978197919801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993199419951996

199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017201820192020

June 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sun 2020-06-07 The Daily Improvisation web series Steve Nieve Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2020-06-11 Live With Carnegie Hall web series solo Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2020-06-14 The Daily Improvisation web series Steve Nieve Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2020-06-20 'Round Midnight Preserves webcast solo Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum

July 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sat 2020-07-18 MTF 2020 Livestream Benefit Concert webcast solo Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2020-07-23 Little Kids Rock virtual benefit webcast solo Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2020-07-26 The Daily Improvisation web series Steve Nieve Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum

August 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

September 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Wed 2020-09-02 Need2Know Music Show webcast Pt. 1 Ronan MacManus Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2020-09-09 Need2Know Music Show webcast Pt. 2 Ronan MacManus Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2020-09-12 Writers Garden Live webcast Chris Difford Webcast Elvis Costello Fan Forum

October 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

November 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

December 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

Links