Gigography 1994

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
<< PrevGigographyNext >>
1969-19741975197619771978197919801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993

1994199519961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015

1994

Day Date Place With Type Links
- 1994-01-03* "On The Edge", ???-FM, USA Interview Radio -
Tue 1994-01-04 Top Of The Pops, BBC; live repeat, recording date unknown The Attractions TV -
Sat 1994-01-22 "September Songs"-Movie (P) Brodsky Quartet TV -
- 1994-01-27* Fresh Air, National Public Radio Interview Radio -
Mon 1994-02-14 Brit Awards, BBC (short segment, Van Morrison Lifetime Award Comment TV -
Mon 1994-02-14 NDR 2-FM, Germany (9/6/94) Interview Radio -
Mon 1994-02-14 Viva, Germany (26/5/94) Interview TV -
Tue 1994-02-22 "Le Peor Della", Spanish Interview TV -
Wed 1994-02-23 "Denk Aan Henk", VARA-FM, Netherlands (24/2/94) Solo & interview Radio -
- 1994-02-24? "Kelly", ???, Belfast  ??? TV -
- 1994-02-26? "Beat Box", RTE  ??? TV -
Mon 1994-02-28 "Drivetime", Nicky Campbell, BBC 1-FM, UK Interview Radio -
Tue 1994-03-01 "Megamix", Arte, Paris (L/18/5/94) Solo & interview TV -
TV 1994-03-03 Top Of The Pops, BBC 1; live, recorded 1994-03-02 The Attractions TV -
Sat 1994-03-05 "TG3 Oce 13.00", RAI 3 Interview TV -
Sat 1995-03-05 "Tunnel", RAI 3 (L) Solo TV -
Mon 1994-03-07 "Kaleidoscope", BBC 4-FM, UK Interview Radio -
- 1994-03-09* "Nulle Part Ailleurs", France (L) Solo & interview TV -
- 1994-03-10* "Nya Journalen", Kanal 1, Sweden Interview TV -
Fri 1994-03-11 "Paperclip", NCRV-FM, Netherlands Interview Radio -
- 1994-03-15? "Fanning Profiles", RTE, Dublin Interview TV -
Tue 1994-03-22 VPRO-FM, Netherlands Interview Radio -
Wed 1994-03-23 "Lolapalooza", VPRO, Netherlands (L) Solo & interview TV -
Sat 1994-03-26 "Åkesson", Kanal 4, Stockholm, Sweden (L) Solo TV -
- 1994-03-27? "Music Scene", RTL 5 Netherlands Interview TV -
Fri 1994-04-01 Late Show With David Letterman, CBS, New York, NY, live The Attractions TV -
Tue 1994-04-12 MTV Unplugged, MTV, New York, NY (L) Tony Bennett TV -
- 1994-04-17* "Dynam'Hit", RTBF, Belgium (same location, different interview Interview TV -
- 1994-04-2? "Dynam'Hit", RTBF, Belgium Interview TV -
Wed 1994-04-20 "Kevin Greening", BBC 1-FM, UK The Attractions Radio -
- 1994-05-02* "Dusty-Full Cicle", ?? (short tribute to Dusty Springfield by EC) Documentary TV -
Tue 1994-05-03 Vancouver, Orpheum Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-05-05 Seattle, WA, Paramount Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-05-07 Mountain View, CA, Shoreline Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-05-07 Later With Jools Holland, BBC 2 (L) The Attractions TV -
Sun 1994-05-08 Concord, CA, Concord Pavilion The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-05-08* "Family I", BBC 1 (EC during credits) Movie TV -
Tue 1994-05-10 Santa Barbara, CA, County Bowl The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-05-11 Universal City, CA, Universal Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-05-12 Late Show With David Letterman, CBS, New York, NY (L) The Attractions TV -
Fri 1994-05-13 The Larry Sanders Show, HBO, Los Angeles, CA (L) The Attractions TV -
Fri 1994-05-13 Universal City, CA, Universal Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-05-14 Irvine, CA, Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-05-15* "Family II", BBC 1 (EC during credits) Movie TV -
Mon 1994-05-16 San Diego, CA, Starlight Bowl The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-05-17 Mesa, AZ, Mesa Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-05-19 Austin, TX, The Backyard The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-05-21 Dallas, TX, Starplex Amphitheatre‎ The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-05-22 The Woodlands, TX, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-05-22* "Family III", BBC 1 (EC during credits) Movie TV -
Tue 1994-05-24 New Orleans, LA, State Palace Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-05-25 Memphis, TN, Mud Island Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-05-27 Minneapolis, MN, Northrop Auditorium The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-05-28 Tinley Park, IL, World Music Theatre The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-05-29* "Family IV", BBC 1 (EC during credits) Movie TV -
Mon 1994-05-30 Clarkston, MI, Pine Knob Music Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-05-31 Cincinnati, OH, Riverbend Music Center The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-06-02 Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Blossom Music Center The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-06-03 Toronto, ON, Canada, Kingswood Music Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-06-05 Saratoga Springs, NY, Performing Arts Center The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-06-06 Montreal, QC, Canada, The Forum The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-06-08 New York, NY, Central Park SummerStage The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-06-09 Philadelphia, PA, Mann Music Center The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-06-11 Wantagh, NY, Jones Beach Theater The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-06-12 Mansfield, MA, Great Woods The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-06-15 Holmdel, NJ, Garden State Arts Center The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-06-16 Upper Marlboro, MD, Prince George's Equestrian Center The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-06-18 Raleigh, NC, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-06-19 Atlanta, GA, Chastain Park The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-06-21 Angoulême, France, Fete De La Musique The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-06-25 Pilton, England, Glastonbury Festival The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-06-27 Paris, France, Olympia The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-06-28 Cologne, Germany, E-Werk The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-06-29 Hamburg, Germany, Stadtpark The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-06-30* "Egos And Icons", VH 1/Much Music, Canada (including Intervi Interview TV -
- 1994-06-5? "120 Minutes", MTV USA (12/6/94) as VJ TV -
Fri 1994-07-01 Roskilde, Denmark, Roskilde Festival The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-07-05 London, England, Royal Albert Hall The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-07-06 London, England, Royal Albert Hall The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-07-07 London, England, Royal Albert Hall The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-07-12 Liverpool, England, Royal Court Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-07-13 Newcastle upon Tyne, England, City Hall The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-07-14 Glasgow, Scotland, Barrowland Ballroom The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-07-16 Bern, Switzerland, Gurten Festival The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-07-18 Rome, Italy, Foro Italico The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-07-19 Correggio, Italy, Festa Dell' Unita The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-07-21 Zeebrugge, Belgium, "Belga Rock Beach Festival" The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-07-23 Scheveningen, Netherlands, "Belga Rock Beach Festival" The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-07-24 Kristiansand, Norway, Festival The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-07-25 Oslo, Norway, Sentrum The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-07-27 Stockholm, Sweden, Circus The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-07-28 Lund, Sweden, Mejeriet The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-07-31 Thurles, Ireland, Feile Festival The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-08-? "The New Music", City, Toronto Interview TV -
- 1994-08-12? "Fantasy Football League", BBC 2 Show TV -
Sat 1994-08-13 "Proms News", BBC 3-FM, UK Interview Radio -
Sun 1994-08-14 "Ziggurat", BRT 1, Belgium Interview TV -
- 1994-08-16* "The Story Of Pop - Part 31", BBC 1-FM, UK Interview Radio -
Mon 1994-08-29 "Festival Weekend", MTV-Europe Interview TV -
Sat 1994-09-17 Sapporo, Japan, Factory Hall The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-09-19 Tokyo, Japan, Budokan The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-09-20 Tokyo, Japan, Sun Plaza Hall The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-09-22 Tokyo, Japan, Kosei Nenkin Hall The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-09-24 Sendai, Japan, Izumity Hall The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-09-25 Nagoya, Japan, Kinro Kaikan The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-09-26 Hiroshima, Japan, Kosei Nenkin Hall The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-09-29 Fukuoka, Japan, Shimin Kai Kan The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-09-30 Osaka, Japan, Festival Hall The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-10-28 The Danny Baker Show, BBC, London, England (29/10/94) Interview TV -
Sun 1994-10-30 London, England, Barbican Theatre Ross MacManus Concert -
Thu 1994-11-03 Portsmouth, England, Guildhall The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-11-03* "The Big City", Carlton, UK Interview TV -
Fri 1994-11-04 London, England, Shepherds Bush Empire The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-11-05 Norwich, England, University Of East Anglia The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-11-07 Newport, England, Centre The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-11-08 Poole, England, Poole Arts Centre The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-11-09 Brighton, England, The Dome The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-11-10 "Simon Mayo Show", BBC 1-FM, UK Solo & interview Radio -
Fri 1994-11-11 London, England, Shepherds Bush Empire The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-11-12 York, England, Barbican Centre The Attractions Concert -
Sun 1994-11-13 Manchester, England, Opera House The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-11-14 Glasgow, Scotland, Scottish TV hosted by Kirsty Young - TV -
Tue 1994-11-15 Glasgow, Scotland, Virgin Megastore The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-11-15 Glasgow, Scotland, Barrowland Ballroom The Attractions Concert -
Wed 1994-11-15 "In Concert", BBC 1-FM, UK (from Glasgow show) (26/11/94) The Attractions Radio -
Wed 1994-11-16 Glasgow, Scotland, Barrowland Ballroom The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-11-18 "O-Zone", BBC 2 (from soundcheck, London show) (L/13/1/95) Interview TV -
Fri 1994-11-18 London, England, Shepherds Bush Empire The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-11-21 Bristol, England, Colston Hall The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-11-21* Richard Skinner Show, Virgin-FM Interview Radio -
Tue 1994-11-22 Wolverhampton, England, Civic Centre The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-11-24 Reading, England, Hexagon The Attractions Concert -
Fri 1994-11-25 The Danny Baker Show, BBC (L/26/11/94) The Attractions TV -
Fri 1994-11-25 London, England, Shepherds Bush Empire The Attractions Concert -
Sat 1994-11-26 "Pop On The Line", BBC World Service-Am, UK Interview Radio -
Sun 1994-11-27 Oxford, England, Apollo Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Mon 1994-11-28 Sheffield, England, City Hall The Attractions Concert -
Tue 1994-11-29 Liverpool, England, Royal Court Theatre The Attractions Concert -
Thu 1994-12-01 Dublin, Ireland, Point Theatre The Attractions Concert -
- 1994-12-24* "VH 1 To 1", VH 1 (UK) Interview TV -