Gigography 2015-07

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

July 2015 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Mon 2015-07-06 Morrison, CO, Red Rocks Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2015-07-08 Portland, OR, Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall The Imposters Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2015-07-09 Auburn, WA, White River Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2015-07-11 Mountain View, CA, Shoreline Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Mon 2015-07-13 Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2015-07-15 Albuquerque, NM, Isleta Amphitheater The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Fri 2015-07-17 Austin, TX, Austin360 Amphitheater The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sat 2015-07-18 The Woodlands, TX, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Sun 2015-07-19 Dallas, TX, Gexa Energy Pavilion The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2015-07-22 Maryland Heights, MO, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2015-07-23 Madison, WI, Overture Hall The Imposters Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Fri 2015-07-24 Sioux City, IA, Battery Park The Imposters Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Mon 2015-07-27 Clarkston, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Tue 2015-07-28 Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Blossom Music Center The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Thu 2015-07-30 Boston, MA, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Fri 2015-07-31 Boston, MA, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion The Imposters, opening for Steely Dan Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum