Gigography 2020

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
<< PrevGigographyNext >>
1969-19741975197619771978197919801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993199419951996

199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017201820192020

2020

January 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

February 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2020-02-28 Liverpool, England, Eventim Olympia The Imposters Concert

March 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Sun 2020-03-01 Southampton, England, Mayflower Theatre The Imposters Concert
Mon 2020-03-02 Nottingham, England, Royal Concert Hall The Imposters Concert
Tue 2020-03-03 Sunderland, England, Empire Theatre The Imposters Concert
Thu 2020-03-05 Glasgow, Scotland, SEC Armadillo The Imposters Concert
Sat 2020-03-07 Sheffield, England, Sheffield City Hall The Imposters Concert
Mon 2020-03-09 Blackpool, England, Opera House Theatre The Imposters Concert
Tue 2020-03-10 Edinburgh, Scotland, Usher Hall The Imposters Concert
Thu 2020-03-12 Manchester, England, Palace Theatre The Imposters Concert
Fri 2020-03-13 London, England, Eventim Apollo The Imposters Concert
Sun 2020-03-15 Oxford, England, New Theatre Oxford The Imposters Concert
Mon 2020-03-16 Cardiff, Wales, Wales Millennium Centre The Imposters Concert
Wed 2020-03-18 Birmingham, England, Symphony Hall The Imposters Concert

April 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

May 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

June 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

July 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

August 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

September 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

October 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

November 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

December 2020 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links