Smash Hits, March 20, 1980

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
... Bibliography ...
7576777879808182
8384858687888990
9192939495969798
9900010203040506
0708091011121314
1516171819202122


Smash Hits

-

Elvis Costello gigs


Smash Hits

Saturday, March 22, West Calder Regal Suite; Sunday, March 23, Dunfermline Kinema; Monday, March 24, Ayr Pavilion; Tuesday, March 25, Carlisle Market Hail; Thursday, March 27, Stafford Stychfield Hall; Friday, March 28, Leamington Spa Pavilion; Saturday, March 29, Swindon Oasis Centre; Sunday, March 30, Yeovil Johnson Hall; Monday, March 31, St Austell New Cornish Riviera; Tuesday, April 1, Nottingham Sherwood Rooms.


Tags: 1980 UK Tour

-
<< >>

Smash Hits, March 20 - April 2, 1980


Gig guide lists several dates on the 1980 UK Tour.

Images

1980-03-20 Smash Hits page 38.jpg 1980-03-20 Smash Hits photo 01 cw.jpg
Photo by Chris Walter.

Cover.
1980-03-20 Smash Hits cover.jpg

-



Back to top

External links