Template:Gigography 2006

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

2006

Day Date Place With Type Links
Wed 2006-01-18 Sydney, Australia, The Vanguard; special guest during concert by Russell Crowe Russell Crowe Concert -
Thu 2006-01-19 ABC702, Sydney; interview with Virginia Trioli Interview Radio Interview -
Fri 2006-01-20 Sydney, Australia, City Recital Hall Brodsky Quartet Concert -
Sun 2006-01-22 Sydney, Australia, State Theatre Steve Nieve Concert -
Tue 2006-01-24 Sydney, Australia, Opera House Sydney Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Wed 2006-01-25 Sydney, Australia, Opera House Sydney Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Wed 2006-01-25 ABC Classic FM, live broadcast of 2006-05-13: Sydney, Opera House Sydney Symphony Orchestra Radio -
Wed 2006-02-08 48th Annual Grammy Awards, CBS, Los Angeles, CA, Staples Center Allen Toussaint TV -
Wed 2006-02-08 CBS Evening News, interview Allen Toussaint TV -
Sat 2006-02-11 Tokyo, Japan, Hitomi-Kinen Kodo - cancelled - Concert -
Sat 2006-02-11 Woodstock, NY, Levon Helm's Midnight Ramble Allen Toussaint & Levon Helm Concert -
Sun 2006-02-12 Tokyo, Japan, Hitomi-Kinen Kodo - cancelled - Concert -
Fri 2006-02-17 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 21:00-21:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Concert -
Fri 2006-02-17 WSM Online: live broadcast of 2006-02-17: Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 21:00-21:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings internet -
Fri 2006-02-17 WSM AM radio: live broadcast of 2006-02-17: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 21:00-21:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Radio -
Sat 2006-02-18 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 19:00-20:00 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Concert -
Sat 2006-02-18in WSM Online: live broadcast of 2006-02-18: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 19:00-20:00 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings internet -
Sat 2006-02-18l Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 23:00-23:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Concert -
Sat 2006-02-18lin WSM Online: live broadcast of 2006-02-18l: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 23:00-23:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings internet -
Sat 2006-02-18 WSM AM radio: live broadcast of 2006-02-18: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 19:00-20:00 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Radio -
Sat 2006-02-18l WSM AM radio:live broadcast of 2006-02-18l: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry, 23:00-23:30 Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Radio -
Mon 2006-02-20 New York, NY, Joe's Pub, The River In Reverse: A Benefit for New Orleans Allen Toussaint & Ollabelle Concert -
Sat 2006-02-25 New York, NY, B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, guest at concert by Hubert Sumlin Hubert Sumlin Concert -
Sat 2006-03-04 GAC, broadcast of show from 2006-02-17/18: Nashville, Ryman Auditorium, Grand Ole Opry Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings TV -
Mon 2006-03-13ev New York, NY, Waldorf-Astoria, 21st Annual Rock 'n' Roll Hall Of Fame Inductions Allen Toussaint Concert -
Wed 2006-03-15 New York, NY, Waldorf-Astoria, Hollywood Meets Motown  ??? Concert -
Fri 2006-03-17 New York, NY, Carnegie Hall, guest at Chieftains concert The Chieftains Concert -
Tue 2006-03-21 VH1, broadcast of 2006-03-13ev: NYC, Waldorf-Astoria, 21st Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame Allen Toussaint TV -
Mon 2006-03-27 San Francisco, CA, Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco Symphony Concert -
Fri 2006-03-31 Honolulu, HI, Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall Honolulu Symphony Pops Concert -
Sat 2006-04-01 Honolulu, HI, Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall Honolulu Symphony Pops Concert -
Sun 2006-04-02 Maui, HI, Maui Arts & Cultural Center Steve Nieve Concert -
Tue 2006-04-11 Austin, TX, Bass Concert Hall Austin Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Thu 2006-04-13 Houston, TX, Jesse H. Jones Hall Houston Symphony & Steve Nieve Concert -
Thu 2006-04-13 myradio Live! (broadcast of Newport Folk Festival, 2005-08-07) The Imposters, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings Radio -
Tue 2006-04-18 Chicago, IL, Symphony Centre Chicago Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Thu 2006-04-20 North Bethesda, MD, Strathmore Hall Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Fri 2006-04-21 Baltimore, MD, Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Sat 2006-04-22 Baltimore, MD, Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Sun 2006-04-23 Vancouver, Canada, VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation Diana Krall, Tony Bennett, Elton John Benefit Concert -
Mon 2006-04-24 Minneapolis, MN, Orchestra Hall - cancelled Concert -
Sun 2006-04-30 New Orleans, LA, Jazz & Heritage Festival special guest of Allen Toussaint Concert -
Mon 2006-05-01 Chicago, IL, Schubas Tavern Allen Toussaint Private concert S P
Tue 2006-05-02 Toronto, ON, Canada, Spoke Club Allen Toussaint Private concert -
Thu 2006-05-04 New York, NY, Apollo Theater, A Great Night In Harlem Johnnie Mae Dunson Smith Concert -
Fri 2006-05-05 New York, NY, Tribeca Music Lounge Allen Toussaint Concert -
Wed 2006-05-10 Boston, MA, Symphony Hall Boston Pops Orchestra Concert -
Fri 2006-05-12 New York, NY, Brooklyn Academy of Music Brooklyn Philharmonic Concert -
Sat 2006-05-13 Atlanta, GA, Fox Theatre Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Concert -
Wed 2006-05-17 New York, NY, Cipriani/Deutsche Bank Concert Series Benefiting amfAR Diana Krall and others Concert -
Fri 2006-05-19 Atlantic City, NJ, Trump Taj Mahal The Imposters, Billie Joe Armstrong, Fiona Apple, Death Cab For Cutie Concert -
Tue 2006-05-22 London, England, Cobden Club Allen Toussaint Concert -
Wed 2006-05-23 London, England, Five Live Allen Toussaint, Simon Mayo Radio interview -
Wed 2006-05-24 Berlin, Germany, Verve Club Allen Toussaint Private concert S
Sat 2006-05-26 London, England, BBC2, Later With Jools Holland Allen Toussaint TV S P
Sat 2006-05-27 Belgium, Radio 1, Shuffle; from 2006-05-22, London, Cobden Club Allen Toussaint Radio interview -
Tue 2006-05-30 London, England, BBC Radio 2, Steve Wright in the Afternoon Radio interview -
Wed 2006-05-31 Tokyo, Japan, Tower Records Shibuya Allen Toussaint Signing -
Wed 2006-05-31 Tokyo, Japan, Shinagawa Gloria Chapel Allen Toussaint Private concert S R SS
Thu 2006-06-01 Tokyo, Guest at solo concert by Allen Toussaint Allen Toussaint Guest appearance S
Thu 2006-06-01 Tokyo, Channel 8, clip from 2006-05-31: Shinagawa Gloria Chapel Allen Toussaint TV P
Fri 2006-06-02 Tokyo, Kokusai Forum Hall Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra Concert -
Sat 2006-06-03 New York, NY, Sirius, Spectrum Allen Toussaint Radio -
Tue 2006-06-06 New York, NY, CBS, Late Show With David Letterman The Imposters and Allen Toussaint TV -
Sat 2006-06-10 Green Bay, WI, Oneida Casino The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert R
Sun 2006-06-11 Chicago, IL, Ravinia Festival, Highland Park The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Tue 2006-06-13 Ann Arbor, MI, Ann Arbor Summer Festival The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Thu 2006-06-15 Vienna, VA, Filene Centre The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Thu 2006-06-15 Chicago, WXRT; from 2006-05-01: Chicago, Schubas Tavern Allen Toussaint Radio -
Sat 2006-06-17 Manchester, TN, Bonnaroo Music Festival The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Sun 2006-06-18 Los Angeles, CA, Playboy Jazz Festival The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert -
Mon 2006-06-19 Talk Of The Nation, NPR Allen Toussaint Radio info
Tue 2006-06-20 Oakland, CA, Paramount Theatre The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Wed 2006-06-21 Saratoga, CA, Mountain Winery The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert -
Thu 2006-06-22 Jacksonville, OR, Britt Festival The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Sat 2006-06-24 Aspen, CO, Jazz Aspen Snowmass The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Sun 2006-06-25 Seattle, WA, Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Mon 2006-06-26 Vancouver, BC, International Jazz Festival The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Wed 2006-06-28 Saint Paul, MN, The O'Shaughnessy The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert S P R F Ph T
Thu 2006-06-29 Milwaukee, WI, Summerfest The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Fri 2006-06-30 Columbus, OH, Lifestyle Communities Pavilion The Imposters and Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Mon 2006-07-03 Montreal, Montreal Jazz Festival, Pleins feux Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Tue 2006-07-04 Montreal, Montreal Jazz Festival, Scène General Motors, Tribute to Paul Simon The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Wed 2006-07-05 Hyannis, MA, Cape Cod Melody Tent The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Fri 2006-07-07 Niagara Falls, ON, Fallsview Casino Resort The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Sat 2006-07-08 Niagara Falls, ON, Fallsview Casino Resort The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Mon 2006-07-10 New York, Beacon Theatre The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Tue 2006-07-11 New York, NBC, Late Night With Conan O'Brien The Imposters, Allen Toussaint TV -
Tue 2006-07-11 New York, Beacon Theatre The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Wed 2006-07-12 Mystery Train With John Kelly, RTÉ Radio 1, Dublin, Ireland Phone interview Radio
Wed 2006-07-12 Boston, MA, Bank of America Pavilion The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Fri 2006-07-14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Blossom Music Center The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Mon 2006-07-17 Atlanta, GA, Chastain Park The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Tue 2006-07-18 New Orleans, LA, House of Blues The Imposters, Allen Toussaint Concert tix
Fri 2006-07-21 'Decades Rock Live: Elvis Costello' Billie Joe Armstrong, Fiona Apple, Death Cab For Cutie TV
Thu 2006-08-03 New York, NY, American Museum of Natural History, Tony Bennett's 80th birthday party Diana Krall Concert
Fri 2006-08-25 Real Time With Bill Maher, HBO - Interview TV
Sat 2006-09-02 Lenox, MA, Tanglewood Jazz Festival special guest of Marion McPartland Concert S
Wed 2006-09-06 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Heineken Music Hall The Metropole Orkest Concert S T
Thu 2006-09-07 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Heineken Music Hall, exclusive for Visa card holders The Metropole Orkest Concert S
Tue 2006-09-19 Nashville, TN, Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Emmylou Harris tribute concert Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, Patti Griffin Concert S
Fri 2006-09-22 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium, Americana Awards Allen Toussaint Concert S
Mon 2006-09-25 Late Show With David Letterman, CBS, New York, NY Tony Bennett TV S Ph
Tue 2006-09-26 New York, NY, Madison Square Garden Tony Bennett Concert S
Tue 2006-10-03 New York, NY, Waldorf-Astoria, Elton John AIDS Foundation benefit dinner solo Concert
Fri 2006-10-06 San Francisco, CA, Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Bill Kirchen, Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, Fats Kaplin Concert S
Fri 2006-10-06 San Francisco, CA, Great American Music Hall T Bone Burnett Concert S
Sat 2006-10-07 San Francisco, CA, Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival T Bone Burnett Concert
Sun 2006-10-08 San Francisco, CA, Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival The Coward Brothers Concert S
Wed 2006-10-11 Chicago, IL, Soldier Field support for The Rolling Stones Concert S
Sun 2006-10-15 New York, NY, Beacon Theatre, Night Of Too Many Stars Moby & Loser's Lounge Concert S Ph
Mon 2006-10-16 New York, NY, Time Warner Cafe, 1st Annual FilmAid Benefit Gala solo Concert S Ph
Fri 2006-10-20 New York, NY, Zankel Hall Rosanne Cash Concert S
Sat 2006-10-21 New York, NY, Upper East Side, private party solo Private Concert S F Ph
Fri 2006-11-10 WUSB, SUNY, Stony Brook, NY Interview
Fri 2006-11-10 Late Show With David Letterman, CBS, New York, NY Rosanne Cash TV
Sat 2006-11-11 New York, NY, Waldorf-Astoria, A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Cure Parkinson's benefit for the Michael J. Fox Foundation The Fab Faux Concert
Sun 2006-11-12 New York, NY, Joe's Pub Allen Toussaint Concert
. . . . . .