Template:Gigography 2007-09

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

September 2007 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2007-09-07 Buffalo, NY, Albright-Knox Art Gallery, Rockin' At The Knox Steve Nieve Concert info
Sat 2007-09-08 Philadelphia, PA, Mann Center For The Performing Arts Mann Festival Orchestra Concert tix
Sun 2007-09-09 Nashville, TN, Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville Symphony Concert tix
Tue 2007-09-11 Charlotte, NC, Belk Theater Steve Nieve [1] Concert tix
Thu 2007-09-13 Cary, NC, Koka Booth Amphitheatre North Carolina Symphony Concert tix
Fri 2007-09-14 Minneapolis, MN, Orchestra Hall Minnesota Orchestra Concert tix
Sat 2007-09-15 Minneapolis, MN, Orchestra Hall Minnesota Orchestra Concert tix
Wed 2007-09-19 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium Opening for Bob Dylan . Concert -
Thu 2007-09-20 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium Opening for Bob Dylan Concert -
Sat 2007-09-22 Duluth, GA, Gwinnett Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sun 2007-09-23 Clemson, SC, Clemson University, Littlejohn Coliseum Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Tue 2007-09-25 Norfolk, VA, Old Dominion University, Constant Convocation Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Thu 2007-09-27 Charlottesville, VA, University of Virginia, John Paul Jones Arena Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Fri 2007-09-28 Columbia, MD, Merriweather Post Pavilion Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sat 2007-09-29 Kingston, RI, University of Rhode Island, Ryan Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sun 2007-09-30 Bridgeport, CT, Arena at Harbor Yard Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix