Template:Gigography 2007-10

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

October 2007 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Tue 2007-10-02 Worcester, MA, DCU Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Thu 2007-10-04 Portland, ME, Cumberland County Civic Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Fri 2007-10-05 Manchester, NH, Verizon Wireless Arena Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sat 2007-10-06 Albany, NY, Times Union Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Mon 2007-10-08 Syracuse, NY, War Memorial At Oncenter Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Tue 2007-10-09 Rochester, NY, Gordon Field House Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Thu 2007-10-11 Pittsburgh, PA, University of Pittsburgh, Petersen Events Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Fri 2007-10-12 Ypsilanti, MI, Eastern Michigan University, Convocation Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sat 2007-10-13 Columbus, OH, Ohio State University, Jerome Schottenstein Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Mon 2007-10-15 Macomb, IL, Western Illinois University, Western Hall solo Concert info
Tue 2007-10-16 Dayton, OH, Wright State University, Nutter Center Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Wed 2007-10-17 Louisville, KY, Freedom Hall Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Fri 2007-10-19 Bloomington, IN, Indiana University Bloomington, Assembly Hall Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sat 2007-10-20 Bloomington, IL, US Cellular Coliseum Opening for Bob Dylan Concert info
Mon 2007-10-22 St. Louis, MO, Fox Theatre Opening for Bob Dylan Concert
Wed 2007-10-24 Iowa City, IA, University of Iowa, Carver-Hawkeye Arena Opening for Bob Dylan Concert
Thu 2007-10-25 New York, NY, Beacon Theatre, Hillary Clinton fundraiser The Wallflowers Concert tix
Fri 2007-10-26 Omaha, NE, Qwest Center Omaha Opening for Bob Dylan Concert tix
Sat 2007-10-27 Chicago, IL, Chicago Theatre Opening for Bob Dylan Concert
Sun 2007-10-28 Chicago, IL, Chicago Theatre Opening for Bob Dylan Concert
Mon 2007-10-29 Chicago, IL, Chicago Theatre Opening for Bob Dylan Concert