Template:Gigography 2008-05

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

May 2008 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Thu 2008-05-01 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Scotiabank Place The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sat 2008-05-03 Buffalo, NY, HSBC Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sun 2008-05-04 Columbus, OH, Nationwide Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Tue 2008-05-06 Knoxville, TN, Tennessee Theatre The Imposters Concert tix
Wed 2008-05-07 Louisville, KY, Louisville Palace The Imposters Concert tix
Sat 2008-05-10 Rosemont, IL, Allstate Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sun 2008-05-11 Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Tue 2008-05-13 Kansas City, MO, Sprint Center The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Wed 2008-05-14 Omaha, NE, Qwest Center Omaha The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Fri 2008-05-16 Orlando, FL, Amway Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sat 2008-05-17 West Palm Beach, FL, Cruzan Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sun 2008-05-18 Austin, TX, Eddie V's Edgewater Grille; guest appearance with The Kris Kimura Quartet Diana Krall & The Kris Kimura Quartet Concert
Mon 2008-05-19 Austin, TX, Eddie V's Edgewater Grille; guest appearance with The Kris Kimura Quartet Diana Krall & The Kris Kimura Quartet Concert
Tue 2008-05-20 The Woodlands, TX, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Wed 2008-05-21 Dallas, TX, Superpages.com Center The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Fri 2008-05-23 Las Vegas, NV, MGM Grand Garden Arena The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Sat 2008-05-24 Phoenix, AZ, Cricket Wireless Pavilion The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Mon 2008-05-26 Chula Vista, CA, Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Tue 2008-05-27 Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Wed 2008-05-28 Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl The Imposters, opening for The Police Concert tix
Wed 2008-05-28 Los Angeles, CA, El Rey Theatre The Imposters Concert