Template:Gigography 2009-06

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

June 2009 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Tue 2009-06-02 Today Show, NBC, New York, NY solo & interview TV
Tue 2009-06-02 WFUV, New York, NY solo & interview Radio
Tue 2009-06-02 New York, NY, Jim Brady's -, "secret" concert for WRXP contest winners solo & interview Concert
Thu 2009-06-04 Late Show With David Letterman, New York, NY - Jim Lauderdale, Dennis Crouch,
Larry Campbell
TV
Tue 2009-06-09 Red Bank, NJ, Count Basie Theatre - The Sugarcanes Concert
Wed 2009-06-10 New York, NY, Beacon Theatre - The Sugarcanes Concert
Thu 2009-06-11 Vienna, VA, Filene Center At Wolf Trap - The Sugarcanes Concert
Fri 2009-06-12 Nightline, ABC - interview TV
Sat 2009-06-13 Weekend Edition Saturday, NPR - interview Radio
Sat 2009-06-13 Manchester, TN, Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival - Allen Toussaint, Jim Lauderdale, "Farmer" Dave Scher, Jenny Lewis Concert
Sun 2009-06-14 Cary, NC, Koka Booth Amphitheatre - The Sugarcanes Concert info
Mon 2009-06-15 Nashville, TN, Country Music Hall Of Fame & Museum, Ford Theater - interview Event info
Tue 2009-06-16 Nashville, TN, Ryman Auditorium - The Sugarcanes Concert
Wed 2009-06-17 The Spectrum, Sirius XM solo & DJ Radio
Fri 2009-06-19 Telluride, CO, Telluride Bluegrass Festival - The Sugarcanes, Emmylou Harris, Jenny Lewis Concert
Mon 2009-06-22 KFOG, San Francisco, CA solo & interview Radio
Mon 2009-06-22 KSWD, Los Angeles, CA Phone interview Radio
Mon 2009-06-22 San Francisco, CA, Amoeba Music - - in-store concert, 12:00 PM Jim Lauderdale, Mike Compton, Austin de Lone Concert info
Mon 2009-06-22 Los Angeles, CA, Amoeba Music - - in-store concert, 8:00 PM Jim Lauderdale, Mike Compton Concert info
Tue 2009-06-23 The Tonight Show, NBC, Universal City, CA Jim Lauderdale, Mike Compton, Stuart Duncan, Dennis Crouch TV