Difference between revisions of "Concert schedule"

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(update elviscostello.com link)
m (remove March 2018)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
| [http://www.tixlink.com tix]
 
| [http://www.tixlink.com tix]
 
-->
 
-->
{{:Gigography 2018-03}}
 
 
{{:Gigography 2018-04}}
 
{{:Gigography 2018-04}}
 
{{:Gigography 2018-05}}
 
{{:Gigography 2018-05}}

Revision as of 12:46, 16 March 2018

1969-1974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995

19961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018 2019

April 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

May 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2018-05-04 Upper Saddle River, NJ, EarthCam grand opening solo Private concert

June 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Fri 2018-06-15 Nottingham, England, Royal Concert Hall The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sat 2018-06-16 Woodstock, Oxfordshire, England, Blenheim Palace, Nocturne Live The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sun 2018-06-17 Cardiff, Wales, Donald Gordon Theatre, Wales Millennium Centre, Festival of Voice The Imposters Concert Tickets
Wed 2018-06-20 Barcelona, Spain, Festival Jardins De Pedralbes The Imposters Concert Tickets
Thu 2018-06-21 Madrid, Spain, Noches Del Botánico The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sat 2018-06-23 Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gáis Energy Theatre The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sun 2018-06-24 Edinburgh, Scotland, Edinburgh Playhouse The Imposters Concert Tickets
Mon 2018-06-25 Newcastle upon Tyne, England, City Hall The Imposters Concert Tickets
Wed 2018-06-27 Southend-on-Sea, England, Cliffs Pavilion The Imposters Concert Tickets
Thu 2018-06-28 Plymouth, England, Pavilions The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sat 2018-06-30 Glynde, East Sussex, England, Glynde Place, Love Supreme Festival The Imposters Concert Tickets

July 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Mon 2018-07-02 Antwerp, Belgium, OLT Rivierenhof The Imposters Concert Tickets
Tue 2018-07-03 Antwerp, Belgium, OLT Rivierenhof The Imposters Concert Tickets
Thu 2018-07-05 Soest, Netherlands, Paleis Soestdijk, Royal Park Live The Imposters Concert Tickets
Fri 2018-07-06 Manchester, England, Castlefield Bowl, Sounds Of The City The Imposters Concert Info.jpg
Sun 2018-07-08 Pula, Croatia, Pula Arena The Imposters Concert Info.jpg
Mon 2018-07-09 Graz, Austria, Kasematten The Imposters Concert Tickets
Wed 2018-07-11 Vienna, Austria, Konzerthaus The Imposters Concert Tickets
Sat 2018-07-14 Tysnes, Norway, Gjerstad Arena, Tysnesfest The Imposters Concert Tickets
Mon 2018-07-16 Rättvik, Sweden, Dalhalla The Imposters Concert Tickets

August 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

September 2018 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

Links