Concert schedule

From The Elvis Costello Wiki
Revision as of 14:54, 9 February 2017 by Zmuda (Talk | contribs) (drop January)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
1969-1974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995

1996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017 2018

February 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Mon 2017-02-20 Helsinki, Finland, Talo Huset Hall solo Concert Elvis Costello Fan Forum
Wed 2017-02-22 Stockholm, Sweden, Göta Lejon solo Concert Tickets
Thu 2017-02-23 Gothenburg, Sweden, Konserthuset solo Concert Tickets
Fri 2017-02-24 Malmö, Sweden, Malmö Live solo Concert Tickets
Sun 2017-02-26 Jönköping, Sweden, Konserthuset solo Concert Tickets
Mon 2017-02-27 Oslo, Norway, Sentrum Scene solo Concert Tickets
Tue 2017-02-28 Bergen, Norway, Grieghallen solo Concert Tickets

March 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links
Thu 2017-03-02 Stavanger, Norway, Konserthus solo Concert Tickets
Sat 2017-03-04 Aalborg, Denmark, Musikkens Hus solo Concert Tickets
Sun 2017-03-05 Odense, Denmark, Odeon solo Concert Tickets
Mon 2017-03-06 Copenhagen, Denmark, DR Koncerthuset solo Concert Tickets
Wed 2017-03-08 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Carré solo Concert Info.jpg
Thu 2017-03-09 Bochum, Germany, RuhrCongress solo Concert Tickets
Sat 2017-03-11 Antwerp, Belgium, De Roma solo Concert Tickets
Sun 2017-03-12 Antwerp, Belgium, De Roma solo Concert Tickets
Tue 2017-03-14 Hamburg, Germany, Laeiszhalle solo Concert Tickets
Wed 2017-03-15 Utrecht, Netherlands, TivoliVredenburg, Grote Zaal solo Concert Tickets
Thu 2017-03-16 Bruges, Belgium, Stadsschouwburg solo Concert Info.jpg
Sat 2017-03-18 Edinburgh, Scotland, Festival Theatre solo Concert Tickets
Sun 2017-03-19 Manchester, England, Bridgewater Hall solo Concert Tickets
Mon 2017-03-20 Sheffield, England, Sheffield City Hall solo Concert Tickets

April 2017 click on the date for setlists, photos, reviews, etc.

Day Date Place With Type Links

Links